Day 7 part 1

I’m calling “uncle”. Despite having tried everything from heating pads to ice packs to guided meditations to stretching and walking a lot, I’m still in an immense amount of pain and only slept for 2 hours last night. Knowing how important sleep is to your health I think switching to juice and, hopefully, being able to sleep is my best choice. I also went into this saying that I was going to listen to my body. Well, my body has been screaming at me for 4 days!  😖  So today I will transition to juice for the next 7 days. After that I do a “re-feeding” process until I head home.  I’ll write more later today after I’ve hopefully had a nap!!!!  😴😴💗

Leave a Reply

